The National Blues Museum is a non-profit 501(c)(3) Missouri corporation governed by a volunteer Board of Directors representing a diverse range of local and national businesses and industry perspectives.

Board of Directors


Robert Endicott, Chairman of the Board
Partner, Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP

Roel Vestjens, Vice Chairman of the Board
President, Industrial Solutions

Bill Bayer, Treasurer
Vice President, New Business Development
US Bancorp Community

Devon Allman
Musician, The Devon Allman Project

Frank Babcock
Sr. National Sales Manager, Spectrum Reach

Barrett Braun
Attorney at Law

Barbara G. Hammerman
President, Hammerman Philanthropic Partners

Bernie Hayes
Media Professor, Webster University

Brian Marsh
Vice President and General Manager, Lumiere Place Casino & Hotel

Scott McCuaig
President (Retired), Stifel

Sandra Moore
Managing Director, Advantage Capital